The HDDC hosts professional development seminars, continuing education classes and networking opportunities aimed at elevating sustainable design and creating better lives for ourselves and our neighbors.

3.23.2009

HDDC Member Roster


A.L.L. Interiors
*Mindy Lyman
514.480.6435
mlyman@all-interiors.net

*Audrey Allen
541.330.0083
aadesign@bendbroadband.com

541.383.9013
*Woody Carrick - woody@arearugconnection.com
*Brooke Wilson - brooke@arearugconnection.com

David Saunders
541.382.6293
david@artonthegobend.com

*Jim Kone
541.948.0207
jim@closetguy.info

Gary Norman - gary@barnwoodincorporated.com
Renee France - renee@barnwoodincorporated.com
541.312.1187


541.317.0202
*Jorden Swart - info@livegreenbebrilliant.com
Lisa Lambert - lisa@brilliantmaterials.com

*Tanya Carlsen
541.610.6961
tanya@carlsengdesigns.com

Charmaine Manley Design
*Charmaine Manley
541.923.9951
charmainemanleydesign@gmail.com

Classic Coverings
*Mari Latimer
541.388.4418
mari@classic‐coverings.com

COBA
Tim Knopp - timk@coba.org
Nick Shein - nicks@coba.org
Gretchen Palmer - gretchenp@coba.org
541.389.1058

Complements Home Interiors
541.322.7337
*Patti Julber - pjulber@complementshome.com
Pamela Armstrong - parmstrong@complementshome.com

Custom Tint
*Bob Sailors
541.385.5430
bob@custom‐tint.com

Hilary Noah
541.317.9301
hilary.noah@daltile.com

Debbie Harding
541.388.0932
debbie@dandgblinds.com

DP Design Professionals
Debbie Piper
541.383.2286

*Bruce Sullivan
541.480.7303
bsullivan@earthadvantage.org

Hopi Jenkins
541.678.5150
hopi@ecotecbuildingsupply.com

Cheryl Bird - cheryl@feingoldhome.com
Jamie Volz - jamie@feingoldhome.com
Linda Jones - linda@feingoldhome.com
Deb Dralle - deb@feingoldhome.com
541.318.9001

Floor Decor
*Debbie Piper
541.383.2286
fdecorsales1@bendcable.com

Tom Dumolt
541.317.0750
tdumolt@globelighting.com

541.312.3885
Trent Gardner - trent@imaginestoneworks.com
Sam Son - sam@imaginestoneworks.com

*Rosie Johnston
541.923.4732
rjohnston212@aol.com

*Scott Brown
541.317.1905
jsbrown@bendbroadband.com

541.323.2525
John and Shelley Schwencke

Martha Murray Design
*Martha Murray
541.330.5899
martha@mmdsf.com

541.330.0446
crosland@bendbroadband.com

Pacific West Group
*Jason Lark
541.548.7336
jasonl@pacwestenv.com

Gretchen Palmer
541.389.7806

*Patty Jones
541.633.7620
patty@perryjonesdesigns.com

541.312.8546
*Mike Peters - swrep6929@sherwin.com
*Jeseika Mitchell - sw8554@sherwin.com

John Williamson
541.504.9525
john.williamson@skanska.com

Bob Clifford
541.548.7887
bob@ismartsolar.com

541.382.9867
*Summer Oman - soman@steele‐arch.com
*Emily Struck - estruck@steele‐arch.com

*Steve Berhar
541.382.9062
stereoplanet@bendcable.com

Suzanne Denning
503.364.4237
smint@comcast.net

Tebbs Design Group
*Marley Stevens
541.389.0375
marley@tebbsdesign.com

Ron Wanless
541.948.5095
rwanless@techdesignassociates.com

*Anita Bardizian
541.526.1230
anita@thedesigncenteroregon.com

*Patricia Molesworth
541.549.6406
patricia@villageinteriorsdesign.com

Rick Wright
541.389.9178
rick@wrightdesignstudio.com

* denotes founding member

No comments: